List of Universities Australia State & Territory Wise

There are 6 States and 3 internal territories and 7 external territories in Australia, the six states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia. The three internal territories are Australian Capital Territory, Northern Territory, and Jervis Bay Territory. The seven external territories are Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australian Antarctic Territory, Christmas Island, Cocos Island, Coral Sea islands, Heard Island & Mc Donald Islands, and Norfolk Island. There are several National, State, and Territory Universities in Australia you can check out all the Universities present in Australia State wise, Territory wise.

List of Universities in US                          List of Universities in Canada

Australia Universities State & Territory Wise List 2019:

Name of the University University Location State/Territory
Australian Catholic University Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra, Ballarat, Melbourne National University
Australian National University Canberra Australian Capital Territory
Bond University Gold Coast Queensland
Carnegie Mellon University Adelaide South Australia
Central Queensland University Rockhampton, Mackay, Brisbane, Sydney, Perth, Townsville, Melbourne, Adelaide, Bundaberg, Gladstone, Noosa Queensland
Charles Darwin University Darwin Northern Territory
Charles Sturt University Albury, Bathurst, Wagga Wagga, Orange, Port Macquarie, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne New South Wales
Curtin University Perth Western Australia
Deakin University Melbourne, Geelong, Warrnambool Victoria
Edith Cowan University Perth Western Australia
Federation University Australia Ballarat, Churchill, Berwick, Horsham Victoria
Flinders University Adelaide South Australia
Griffith University Brisbane, Gold Coast Queensland
James Cook University Cairns, Singapore and Townsville (main) Queensland
La Trobe University Melbourne, Bendigo, Shepperton, Wodonga, Sydney Victoria,   New South Wales
Macquarie University Sydney New South Wales
Monash University Melbourne Victoria
Murdoch University Perth Western Australia
Queensland University of Technology Brisbane Queensland
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Melbourne Victoria
Southern Cross University Coffs Harbour, Lismore, Tweed Heads, Gold Coast, Sydney, Melbourne New South Wales
Swinburne University of Technology Melbourne Victoria
Torrens University Australia Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Auckland National,  New Zealand
University of Adelaide Adelaide South Australia
The University of Canberra Canberra Australian Capital Territory
The University of Divinity Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney National
University of Melbourne Melbourne Victoria
University of New England Armadale, Sydney New South Wales
University of New South Wales Sydney, Canberra New South Wales
The University of Newcastle Newcastle, Central Coast, a suburb of Gosford, Port Macquarie, Sydney, Singapore New South Wales
The University of Notre Dame Australia Fremantle, Broome, Sydney Western Australia
University of Queensland Brisbane Queensland
University of South Australia Adelaide South Australia
University of Southern Queensland Toowoomba Queensland
University of the Sunshine Coast Sunshine Coast Queensland
University of Sydney Sydney New South Wales
University of Tasmania Hobart, Launceston, Burnie, Sydney Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney Sydney New South Wales
The University of Western Australia Perth Western Australia
University of Wollongong Wollongong, Sydney, Dubai, Subang Jaya New South Wales
Western Sydney University Sydney New South Wales
Victoria University Melbourne, Sydney Victoria

2 thoughts on “List of Universities Australia State & Territory Wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *