Mizoram New Cabinet Ministers List 2019 With Portfolios

The Lok Sabha General Elections for 1 Lok Sabha Constituency in Mizoram State were held last month and the results were declared on 23rd May 2019. The Mizoram Vidhan Sabha elections for the Mizoram Legislative Assembly were held last December and the MNF Party won and formed the Government last year, here are the list of new Cabinet Ministers of Mizoram State with Portfolios, new MLA’s list. The Lok Sabha elections results were declared on 23rd May 2019. Through this article we are providing the list of new MP’s of Mizoram.

17th Parliament MP’s List 2019                                                               Modi Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Mizoram New Ministers List 2019:

S.NO Name Of The Minister Designation Minister’s Portfolio
1 Zoramthanga Chief Minister Finance Political & Cabinet Planning & Programme Implementation General Administration Department Secretariat Administration Department Vigilance Department Public Work Department Horticulture Department
2 Tawnluia Deputy Chief Minister   Public Health Engineering Department Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Personnel & Administrative Reforms
3 Dr R.Lalthangliana Health Minister Minister of Health & Family Welfare Higher & Technical Education Commerce & Industry
4 Lalchamliana Home Minister Minister of Home Taxation Disaster Management & Rehabilitation
5 R Lalzirliana Electricity Minister Minister of Power & Electricity Arts & Culture Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation District Council & Minority Affairs
6 C Lalrinsanga Agriculture Minister Minister of Agriculture Dept. Irrigation & Water Resources Co-operation Department
7 K.Lalrinliana Civil Supplies Minister Minister of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs LAD Fisheries
8 Lalchhandama Ralte Education Minister Minister of School Education, Labour, Employment, Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Printing & Stationery Department
9 Lalruatkima Rural Development Minister Minister of Rural Development Information & Public Relation Land Revenue & Settlement Department
10 Dr K Beichhua Social Welfare Minister Minister of Social Welfare Excise & Narcotics Sericulture department
11 Tj. Lalnuntluanga Law & judicial Minister Minister of Law & Judicial, Parliamentary Affairs Transport Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department
12 Robert Romawia Royte Sports & Youth Minister Minister of Sports & Youth Services Tourism Information & Communication Technology

Arunachal Pradesh New Ministers List 2019                                Sikkim New Ministers List 2019

Mizoram New MP’s List 2019

Lok Sabha Constituency No Lok Sabha Constituency Name of the MP
255 Mizoram (ST) C. Lalrosanga Mizo National Front

New List of Rajya Sabha Members Mizoram:

S.NO Rajya Sabha MP Name Rajya Sabha Member Party
1 Ronald Sapa Tlau Indian National Congress

Mizoram New MLA’s List 2019:

ACNO Assembly Constituency Name Of The MLA Party Name
1 Hachhek Lalrindika Ralte INC
2 Dampa Lalrintluanga Sailo MNF
3 Mamit Er. H. Lalzirliana MNF
4 Tuirial Andrew H. Thangliana ZPM
5 Kolasib K. Lalrinliana MNF
6 Serlui Lalrinsanga Ralte MNF
7 Tuivawl Lalchhandama Ralte MNF
8 Chalfilh Lalrinliana Sailo MNF
9 Tawi R. Lalzirliana MNF
10 Aizawl North-I Vanlalhlana ZPM
11 Aizawl North-Ii Dr. Vanlalthlana ZPM
12 Aizawl North-Iii C. Lalmuanpuia MNF
13 Aizawl East-I Zoramthanga MNF
14 Aizawl East Ii Robert Romawia Royte MNF
15 Aizawl West-I Zothantluanga MNF
16 Aizawl West-Ii Lalruatkima MNF
17 Aizawl West-Iii V. L Zaithanzama ZPM
18 Aizawl South-I C. Lalsawivunga ZPM
19 Aizawl South-Ii Lalchhuanthanga ZPM
20 Aizawl South-Iii Dr F. Lalnunmawia MNF
21 Lengteng L. Thangmawia MNF
22 Tuichang Tawnluia MNF
23 Champhai North Dr. Z. R. Thiamsanga MNF
24 Champhai South T. J. Lalnuntluanga MNF
25 East Tuipui Ramthanmawia MNF
26 Serchhip Lalduhoma ZPM
27 Tuikum Er.Lalrinawma MNF
28 Hrangturzo Lalchamliana MNF
29 South Tuipui Dr. R. Lalthangliana MNF
30 Lunglei North Dr. Vanlaltanpuia MNF
31 Lunglei East Lawmawma Tochhawng MNF
32 Lunglei West C. Lalrinsanga MNF
33 Lunglei South K. Pachhunga MNF
34 Thorang Zodintluanga Ralte INC
35 West Tuipui Nihar Kanti Chakma INC
36 Tuichawng Buddha Dhan Chakma BJP
37 Lawngtlai West C. Ngunlianchunga INC
38 Lawngtlai East H. Biakzauva MNF
39 Siaha Dr. K. Beichhua MNF
40 Palak K. T. Rokhaw INC

2 thoughts on “Mizoram New Cabinet Ministers List 2019 With Portfolios

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *