Nagaland New Ministers List 2019 MP’s List, MLA’s List

The Lok Sabha General Elections for 1 Lok Sabha Constituency in Nagaland State were held last month and the results were declared on 23rd May 2019. Through this article we are providing the list of new Lok Sabha MP’s of Nagaland State along with the Cabinet Ministers, MLA’s list and new Rajya Sabha Members list of Nagaland State.

17th Parliament MP’s List 2019                                                               Modi Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Nagaland  Cabinet Ministers List 2019:

S.NO Name of the Minister Designation Minister Portfolio  
1. Neiphiu Rio Chief Minister Minister of Finance, Administrative and personnel reforms and Policy issues.
2. Y Patton Deputy Chief Minister Minister of Home and National Highways.
3. Pangyu Phom Cabinet Minister Minister of Health and Family welfare.
4. P. Paiwang Konyak Cabinet Minister Minister of Transport, Civil Aviation & Railways and Land resources.
5. Jacob Zhimomi Cabinet Minister Minister of Public health engineering.
6. Kashiho Sangtham Cabinet Minister Minister of Soil & Water conservation and Women & Child development.
7. Temjen Imma Along Cabinet Minister Minister of Higher and Technical education.
8. C. M. Chang Cabinet Minister Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Forest, Environment and Climate change.
9. Neiba Kronu Cabinet Minister Minister of Planning & Co-ordination and Land revenue.
10 Metsubo Jamir Cabinet Minister Minister of Urban development and Municipal affairs.
11 G. Kaito Aye Cabinet Minister Minister of Agriculture and Cooperative.
12 Tongpang Ozukum Cabinet Minister Minister of Public Works Department.

Nagaland New MP’s List 2019:

Lok Sabha Constituency No Lok Sabha Constituency Name of the MP/Party
285 Nagaland Tokheho Yepthomi/ Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party

Nagaland New Rajya Sabha Members List 2019:

S.NO Rajya Sabha MP Name Rajya Sabha Member Party Date of  Appointment Date of Retirement
1 K. G. Kenye Naga People’s Front 03-Apr-2016 02-Apr-2022

Nagaland  New MLA’s List:

AC No. Assembly Constituency Name of the MLA Party
1 Dimapur I Tovihoto Ayemi Naga People’s Front
2 Dimapur II S. I. Jamir Indian National Congress
3 Dimapur III Azheto Zhimomi Nagaland People’s Front
4 Ghaspani 1 N. Jacob Zhimomi Independent
5 Ghaspani II Zhaleo Rio Naga People’s Front
6 Tenning Namri Nchang Naga People’s Front
7 Peren T.R. Zeliang Naga People’s Front
8 Western Angami Kiyanilie Peseyie Naga People’s Front
9 Kohima Town Dr. Neikiesalie Nicky Kire Naga People’s Front
10 Northern Angami I Khriehu Liezietsu Naga People’s Front
11 Northern Angami II Neiphrezo Keditsu Naga People’s Front
12 Tseminyu Levi Rengma Naga People’s Front
13 Pughoboto Y. Vikheho Swu Naga People’s Front
14 Southern Angami I Vikho-O Yhoshu Naga People’s Front
15 Southern Angami II Kropol Vitsu Naga People’s Front
16 Pfutsero Neiba Kronu Naga People’s Front
17 Chizami Deo Nukhu Naga People’s Front
18 Chazouba Chotisuh Sazo Naga People’s Front
19 Phek Kuzholuzo Nienu Naga People’s Front
20 Meluri Yitachu Naga People’s Front
21 Tuli Amenba Yaden Naga People’s Front
22 Arkakong Nuklutoshi Naga People’s Front
23 Impur Dr. Imtiwapang Aier Indian National Congress
24 Angetyongpang S. Chuba Longkumer Independent
25 Mongoya Merentoshi R. Jamir Naga People’s Front
26 Aonglenden Imtikumzuk Naga People’s Front
27 Mokokchung Town C. Apok Jamir Indian National Congress
28 Koridang Imkong L. Imchen Naga People’s Front
29 Jangpetkong Longrineken Naga People’s Front
30 Alongtaki Dr. Benjongliba Naga People’s Front
31 Akuluto Khekaho Indian National Congress
32 Atoizu Picto Independent
33 Suruhoto Shetoyi Naga People’s Front
34 Aghunato Pukhayi Naga People’s Front
35 Aghunato S. Hukavi Zhimomi Indian National Congress
36 Satakha G. Kaito Naga People’s Front
37 Tyui Y. Patton Naga People’s Front
38 Wokha Dr. T. M. Lotha Nationalist Congress Party
39 Sanis N. Thomas Lotha Independent
40 Bhandari Mmhonlumo Nationalist Congress Party
41 Tizit P. Paiwang Konyak Bharatiya Janata Party
42 Wakching Y. M. Yolow Independent
43 Tapi Noke Naga People’s Front
44 Phomching    
45 Tehok C. L. John Naga People’s Front
46 Mon Town N. Thongwang Naga People’s Front
47 Aboi Eshak Konyak Indian National Congress
48 Aboi E. E. Pangteang Naga People’s Front
49 Tamlu B. S. Nganlang Janata Dal (United)
50 Longleng S. Pangnyu Naga People’s Front
51 Noksen C. M. Chang Naga People’s Front
52 Longkhim Chare A. Imtilemba Sangtam Nationalist Congress Party
53 Tuensang Sadar I Toyang Changkong Chang Independent
54 Tuensang Sadar II Kejong Chang Naga People’s Front
55 Tobu Naiba Naga People’s Front
56 Noklak P. Longon Naga People’s Front
57 Thonoknyu L. Khumo Khiamniungan Nationalist Congress Party
58 Shamator Chessore R. Tohanba Nationalist Congress Party
59 Seyochung Sitimi C. Kipili Sangtam Naga People’s Front
60 Pungro Kiphire Torechu Naga People’s Front

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *