Sikkim New Cabinet Ministers List 2019 With Portfolios

Both the General Elections for Lok Sabha and Vidhan Sabha in Sikkim were held on the same day on 11th April 2019. There is one Lok Sabha Constituency and 32 Assembly Constituencies in Sikkim State. Both the elections results were declared on 23rd May 2019. Through this article we are providing the list of new Cabinet Ministers of Sikkim State with their Portfolios.

17th Parliament MP’s List 2019                                                               Modi Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Sikkim New Ministers List 2019:

S.NO Name of the Cabinet Minister Ministers Portfolio
1 Mr. Prem Singh Tamang Chief Minister, Home Department, Excise Department, Finance
2 Mr. Kunga Nima Lepcha Minister of Human Resource Development, Land Revenue and Disaster Management, Law & Legislative, Parliamentary Affairs.
3 Ren. Sonam Lama Minister of Rural Management and Development, Panchayati Raj and Cooperative and Ecclesiastical departments
4 Mr. Bedu Singh Panth Minister of Tourism & Civil Aviation and Commerce & Industries
5 Mr. Lok Nath Sharma Minister of Information & Public Relation Department IPR, Food Security, Agriculture Development, Horticulture & Cash Crops Development, Irrigation & Flood Control and Animal Husbandry, Livestock Fisheries and Veterinary Services
6 Mr. Sanjeet Kharel Minister of Sikkim Public Works (Buildings & Housing ) and Transport Dept (SNT)
7 Mr. Arun Upreti Minister of Urban Development and Housing Development, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
8 Mr. Bhim Hang Limboo Minister of Water Supply & Public Health Engineering and Water Resources and River Development departments
9 Mr. Karma Loday Bhutia Minister of Forest, Environment & Wildlife Management, Mines, Minerals & Geology and Science & Technology.
10 Dr. Mani Kumar Sharma Minister of Healthcare, Human Services & Family Welfare and Social Justice, Empowerment and Welfare departments
11 Mr. Samdup Lepcha Minister of Public Works (Road and Bridges), Cultural Affairs and Heritage departments

Arunachal Pradesh New Ministers List 2019                                Mizoram New Ministers List 2019

Sikkim New MP’s List 2019:

Lok Sabha Constituency No Lok Sabha Constituency Name of the MP/Party
345 Sikkim Indra Hang Subba Sikkim Krantikari Morch

New Rajya Sabha Members Sikkim:

S.NO Rajya Sabha MP Name Rajya Sabha Member Party
1 Hishey Lachungpa Sikkim Democratic Front

Sikkim New MLA’s List 2019:

Assembly Constituency No Assembly Constituency Name MLA/Party Name
1 Yoksam–Tashiding Sangay Lepcha Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
2 Yangthang Bhim Hang Limboo Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
3 Maneybong Dentam Narendra Kumar Subba Sikkim Democratic Front
4 Gyalshing-Barnyak Lok Nath Sharma Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
5 Rinchenpong Karma Sonam Lepcha Sikkim Democratic Front
6 Daramdin Mingma Norbu Sherpa Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
7 Soreng-Chakung Aditya Golay (Tamang) Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
8 Salghari-Zoom (Sc) Sunita Gajmer Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
9 Barfung (BL) Tashi Thendup Bhutia Sikkim Democratic Front
10 Poklok Kamrang Pawan Kumar Chamling Sikkim Democratic Front
11 Namchi Singhithang Pawan Kumar Chamling Sikkim Democratic Front
12 Melli Farwanti Tamang Sikkim Democratic Front
13 Namthang Rateypani Sanjeet Kharel Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
14 Temi Namphing Bedu Singh Panth Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
15 Rangang Yangang Raj Kumari Thapa Sikkim Democratic Front
16 Tumin Lingee (Bl) Ugyen Tshering Gyatso Bhutia Sikkim Democratic Front
17 Khamdong Singtam Dr.Mani Kumar Sharma Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
18 West Pendam (Sc) L.B Das Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
19 Rhenock Bishnu Kumar Sharma Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
20 Chujachen Krishna Bahadur Rai Sikkim Democratic Front
21 Gnathang Machong (Bl) Dorjee Tshering Lepcha Sikkim Democratic Front
22 Namcheybong Em Prasad Sharma Sikkim Democratic Front
23 Shyari (BL) Kunga Nima Lepcha Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
24 Martam Rumtek (Bl) Dorjee Tshering Lepcha Sikkim Democratic Front
25 Upper Tadong Gay Tshering Dhungel Sikkim Democratic Front
26 Arithang Arun Kumar Upreti Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
27 Gangtok (BL) Kunga Nima Lepcha Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
28 Upper Burtuk Dilli Ram Thapa Sikkim Democratic Front
29 Kabi Lungchuk (Bl) Karma Loday Bhutia Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
30 Djongu (BL) Pintso Namgyal Lepcha Sikkim Democratic Front
31 Lachen Mangan (Bl) Samdup Lepcha Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha
32 Sangha Sonam Lama Sikkim Kranthikari Morcha

One thought on “Sikkim New Cabinet Ministers List 2019 With Portfolios

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *