Telangana Municipal & Corporation Elections 2019

The Telangana Municipality & Corporation Elections are due to be held in the month of July 2019. As the term of the Municipalities and Corporations is coming to end on 2nd July so the Telangana State Election Commission approached the High Court regarding the Municipal and Corporation elections. The High Court of Telangana State ordered the Government of Telangana to initiate the Municipal and Corporation Pre-Election process.

New MP’s List          New MLA’s List          TS Cabinet Ministers List                Zilla Parishad Chairman List

According to the Statement given by the High Court suggests the Telangana Government to finalise the voter list in 119 days from today. After the completion of the final voter list the High Court ordered to conduct Municipality & Corporation elections within 30 days. If everything goes right then we can expect the Municipality & Corporation elections most probably in the month of September or October 2019.

17th Parliament MP’s List 2019                                                               Modi Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Telangana Municipal Corporations List 2019:

After the formation of the new Districts in the Telangana State the count of the Districts is 31 now.  There are 7 Municipal Corporations in the 31 Districts of Telangana State.

S.NO Municipal Corporation Name District
1 GHMC – Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Hyderabad
2 GWMC – Greater Warangal Municipal Corporation Warangal
3 NMC- Nizamabad Municipal Corporation Nizamabad
4 KMC – Khammam Municipal Corporation Khammam
5 KMC – Karimnagar Municipal Corporation Karimnagar
6 RMC- Ram Gundam Municipal Corporation Peddapally
7 MMC – Mancherial Municipal Corporation Mancherial

Telangana Municipalities List 2019:

Municipality Name District
Adilabad Adilabad
Palvancha Bhadadri Kothagudem
Manuguru Bhadadri Kothagudem
Yellandu Bhadadri Kothagudem
Kothagudem Bhadadri Kothagudem
Jagityal Jagityal
Korutla Jagityal
Metpally Jagityal
Peddapalli Peddapalli
Godavarikhani Peddapalli
Gadwal Jogulamba Gadwal
Ieja Jogulamba Gadwal
Kama Reddy Kama Reddy
Bansuwada Kama Reddy
Yella Reddy Kama Reddy
Sirpur Komaram Bheem Asifabad
Khagaznagar Komaram Bheem Asifabad
Mahabubad Mahabubad
Mahabubnagar Mahabubnagar
Narayanpet Mahabubnagar
Badepally Mahabubnagar
Medak Medak
Narsapur Medak
Toopran Medak
Boduppal Medchal Malkajgiri
Peerzadiguda Medchal Malkajgiri
Dundigal Medchal Malkajgiri
Kompally Medchal Malkajgiri
Bachupally Medchal Malkajgiri
Bowrampet Medchal Malkajgiri
Nizampet Medchal Malkajgiri
Ghatkesar Medchal Malkajgiri
Medchal Medchal Malkajgiri
Jawaharnagar Medchal Malkajgiri
Pragathinagar Medchal Malkajgiri
Suryapet Suryapet
Kodad Suryapet
Thirumalagiri Suryapet
Siddipet Siddipet
HusnabadGajwel Siddipet
Dubbak Siddipet
Sangareddy Sangareddy
Sadasivpet Sangareddy
Zaheerabad Sangareddy
Ameenpur Sangareddy
Tellapur Sangareddy
Narayankhed Sangareddy
Bollarum Sangareddy
Miryalguda Nalgonda
Nalgonda Nalgonda
Nakrekal Nalgonda
Devarakonda Nalgonda
Nirmal Nirmal
Bhainsa Nirmal
Khanapur Nirmal
Wanaparthy Wanaparthy
Pebbair Wanaparthy
kothakota Wanaparthy
Atmakur Wanaparthy
Armoor Nizamabad
Bodhan Nizamabad
Bheemgal Nizamabad
Chevella Ranga Reddy
Meerpet Ranga Reddy
Jalpally Ranga Reddy
Jillelguda Ranga Reddy
Shadnagar Ranga Reddy
Shamshabad Ranga Reddy
Turkayamjal Ranga Reddy
Manikonda Ranga Reddy
Narsingi Ranga Reddy
Bandlaguda Jagir Ranga Reddy
Adibatla Ranga Reddy
Shankarpally Ranga Reddy
Tukkuguda Ranga Reddy
Amangal Ranga Reddy
Sircilla Rajanna Sircilla
Vemulawada Rajanna Sircilla
Tandur Vikarabad
Vikarabad Vikarabad
Pargi Vikarabad
kodangal Vikarabad
Bellampally Mancherial
Mancherial Mancherial
Mandamarri Mancherial
Chennur Mancherial
Naspur Mancherial
Luxettipet Mancherial
Kyathanpally Mancherial
Jangaon Jangaon
Aler Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Bhongir Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Choutuppal Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Yadagirigutta Yadadri Bhuvanagiri
Mothkur Yadadri Bhuvanagiri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *